Upcoming Game Broadcasts

Listen to Live and Archived Game Broadcasts on Mixlr.com/wtbusports

Men’s Hockey

Tuesday Jan. 24 at Merrimack

Friday Jan. 27 vs. Merrimack

Saturday Jan. 28 vs. UMass-Lowell

Friday Feb. 3 vs. UMass-Amherst

Monday Feb. 6 vs. Boston College at TD Garden (Beanpot)

Friday Feb. 10 at UMass-Lowell

Monday Feb. 13 vs. TBD at TD Garden (Beanpot)

Friday Feb. 17 vs. New Hampshire

Friday Feb. 24 vs. Notre Dame

Saturday Feb. 25 vs. Notre Dame

 

Men’s Basketball

Wednesday Jan. 25 vs. Army

Thursday Feb. 2 vs. Navy

Sunday Feb. 5 vs. Lafayette

Saturday Feb. 11 vs. Loyola Maryland

Sunday Feb. 19 vs. Bucknell

Women’s Hockey

 

Sunday Jan. 22 vs. Providence

Tuesday Jan. 31 vs. BC at Matthews Arena (Beanpot)

Tuesday Feb. 7 vs. TBD at Matthews Arena (Beanpot)

Sat Feb. 11 vs. New Hampshire

Friday Feb. 17 vs. Northeastern

Sunday Feb. 19 vs. Maine

Women’s Basketball

Saturday Jan. 28 vs. Lehigh

Wednesday Feb. 8 vs. American

Wednesday Feb. 15 vs. Colgate

Wednesday Feb. 22 vs. Army

Saturday Feb. 25 vs. Holy Cross

Women’s Lacrosse

Saturday Feb. 25 vs. UMass-Lowell

Men’s Lacrosse

Tuesday Feb. 28 vs. Bryant