Upcoming Game Broadcasts

Listen to Live and Archived Game Broadcasts on Mixlr.com/wtbusports and Mixlr.com/wtbu-sports-2/.

Field hockey and men’s and women’s soccer games are broadcast through the Patriot League Network, with many of our current and former broadcasters providing play-by-play and color commentary.

Men’s Basketball

Friday Nov. 10 vs. Northeastern (Home Opener) – 7:30 PM

Monday Nov. 13 vs. Albany – 7 PM

Sunday Nov. 26 vs. Wheaton – 4 PM

Women’s Basketball

Friday Nov. 10 vs. Northeastern – 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov. 26 vs. BC – 1 PM

Field Hockey

Friday Nov. 3 – Patriot League Semi-Final  – 12 PM

Sunday Nov. 5 – Patriot League Title – 12 PM

Wednesday Nov. 8 vs. Fairfield (NCAA) – 1 PM

Men’s Ice Hockey

Friday Nov. 3 vs. Providence – 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov. 4 vs. Northeastern – 7 PM

Saturday Nov. 11 vs. New Hampshire – 7 PM

Saturday Nov. 25 vs. Cornell @ Madison Square Garden – 8 PM*

Women’s Ice Hockey

Friday Nov. 3 vs. RIT – 7 PM

Saturday Nov. 4 vs. RIT – 3 PM

Friday Nov. 10 vs. UConn – 7 PM

Tuesday Nov. 28 vs. Brown – 7 PM

Men’s Soccer

Friday Nov. 3 vs. Colgate – 5 PM

*  = Tentative